Thursday, 8 December 2011

E.P Choice

As mentioned in a previous mod-blog, the entire Acid Jazz Records 7x7 Rare Mod E.P Box Set is available on compact disc format in one long groovy audio CD called E.P Choice.

Running order is as follows...
Steve Marriott's Moments - You Really Got Me.
The Muleskinners - Need Your Lovin'.
The Clique-.OoH Poo Pah Doo.
Donnie Elbert – This Old Heart Of Mine. 
The Richard Kent Style - You Can’t Keep A Man Without Love.
The Fleur De Lys feat. Sharon Tandy - Yeah, I Do Love You (Demo).
JamesPatterson – Silent.
Sharon Tandy - Daughter of The Sun (Demo).
The Clique - Pretty Thing.
The Fleur DeLys feat. Sharon Tandy - Gotta Get Enough Time (Demo).
The Richard Kent Style - Marching Off To War.
Maxine – A Love I Believe In.
Sharon Tandy -  Walk From Here To Mexico.
The Clique - See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
The Muleskinners - Why Don't You Write Back To Me.
Sharon Tandy – Roundabout.
The Fantastics – We Got Good Lovin’
Sharon Tandy - Somebody Speaks Your Name (Demo).
The Muleskinners - Backdoor Man.
The Clique - She Ain’t No Good.
The Fleur De Lys  - Circles. (live )
The Muleskinners - Untie me.
Steve Marriott's Moments - You’ll Never Get Away From Me

Like !

No comments:

Post a Comment